The Arc Otsego
Celebrating Ability
Creating Opportunity
Building Community


Support Us

Membership

Membership

 

 

Follow Us

Join us on Facebook

Join our Email List

Subscribe to our Newsletter

 

Follow Us

Main View Gallery

Voice 2010

Voice 2010

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

The Arc Otsego

Physical Address 
35 Academy St.,  Oneonta, NY

Mailing Address
PO Box 490, Oneonta, NY  13820


Phone:  607-432-8595     
Fax:  607-433-8430    
Email:  info@arcotsego.org

Administration

 

Patricia Knuth
Executive Director
607-433-8401
knuthp@arcotsego.org

Todd Hansen
Assistant Executive Director
607-433-8400
hansent@arcotsego.org

Jackie MacDavitt
Executive Office Manager
607-433-8424
macdavittj@arcotsego.org

 

Lynn Greenwood
Director of Human Resources
607-433-8402
greenwoodl@arcotsego.org

 

Darcy Dibble
Chief Financial Officer
607-433-8408
dibbled@arcotsego.org

 

Troy McKee
Director, Information Technology
607-433-8405
mckeet@arcotsego.org

 

Winn Wolfe
Director of Corporate Compliance/Quality Assurance
607-433-8445
wolfew@arcotsego.org

 

Garnet Williams
Director of Community Relations
607-433-8428
williamsg@arcotsego.org

Programs & Services

 

Stacey Bickett
Quality Improvement Coordinator
607-433-8423
bicketts@arcotsego.org

Suzanne Gould
Director of Residential Services
607-267-8136
goulds@arcotsego.org

Sara Hanlon
Director of Quality Life Planning

607-433-8417
hanlons@arcotsego.org

Erin Seeley
Director of Employment Services
607-433-8447, ext. 110
seeleye@arcotsego.org

Jane Dent
Director of Adult Day Services
607-433-8403, ext. 4102
dentj@arcotsego.org

Karen Palmer
Director of Clinical Services
607-433-8442, ext. 4128
palmerk@arcotsego.org

Support Services

David Bird
Facilities Manager
607-433-8439
birdd@arcotsego.org

 

 

 

The Arc Otsego is a chapter of NYSARC, Inc. and a member of The Arc of The United States
PO Box 490 Oneonta, NY 13820     P: 607.432.8595     F: 607.432.8430    info@arcotsego.org